Our Team

Our Team2018-11-01T20:40:52+00:00
Jennifer Kenning
Jennifer KenningCEO and Co-founder
Eric Stephenson
Eric StephensonDirector of Client Services
Hummayun Javed, CFA
Hummayun Javed, CFA Senior Analyst
Jesse Simmons
Jesse SimmonsSenior Analyst
Fabian Willskytt
Fabian WillskyttAnalyst
Robyn Polansky Morrison
Robyn Polansky Morrison Director, Impact Advisory
Jordan Miller
Jordan MillerDirector of Operations
Liza Dubrow
Liza DubrowChief of Staff, Philanthropy
Dennis Kelleher
Dennis KelleherChief Compliance Officer
Chintan Panchal
Chintan PanchalLegal Counsel

Independent Investment Committee Voting Members

Michael Tyler
Michael Tyler Chief Investment Officer, Eastern Bank Wealth Management
Fran Seegull
Fran SeegullExecutive Director, U.S. Impact Investing Alliance at Ford Foundation
Brent Kessel
Brent Kessel CEO, Abacus Wealth Partners

Independent Investment Committee Members

Lori Van Dusen
Lori Van DusenFounder and CEO, LVW Advisors
Steven Ellis
Steven EllisPresident and Founder, Colorado Capital Management